The Music of Mary Crowell
Support Me on Patreon!
Mary at the keys


Scattering Seeds On The Pomegranate Tour

Cover Art for Acolytes of the MachineRelease Date: January 1, 2017.

Recorded and produced by Jeff Bohnhoff at Mystic Fig Studios. The cover artwork is by Robert Bean. Misty Granade designed the album packaging and handled the layout. Starr Weems created the pomegranate adorning the CD itself.

All of the songs are original works by Mary.*




  1. Coffee Cantata
  2. Fairest of Them All
  3. Patchwork Cliché
  4. He Asked Me
  5. Scattering Seeds on the Pomegranate Tour
  6. Courting My Muse
  7. Pandora's Box
  8. Goliards
  9. Jazz & Mai (Raven May Waltz)
  10. Remember Mister
  11. Meet Me at the Labyrinth Plinth
  12. October in July
  13. When You Go
  14. Coffee with a Friend
Mary Crowell: Scattering Seeds on the Pomegranate Tour style=

Mary Crowell: Acolytes of the Machine & Other Gaming Stories

Mary Crowell: Courting My Muse

Mary Crowell


Play It With Moxie: Play It With Moxie Live!